Sinnoh Release: viewtopic.php?f=14&t=74865

[TUTORIAL] How to PRO on Android

Here is a place for guides that are non-PRO related.
Post Reply
User avatar
ThePokeMaestro
Pro Trainer
Pro Trainer
Posts: 375
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:31 pm
Career:
Been thanked: 2 times
Gender:

Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:41 am

Latest post of the previous page:

Lucariomaster71 wrote:QR_BBPOST Bro how to send battle request
Was solved on your other post


Image

rajveer
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2015 8:26 pm
Career:

Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:20 pm

I have lenovo k3 note its apk force close or when i use dive its. Crashes can anyone help me or message loaded very slow pls help



Kior
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2016 8:09 pm
Career:

Sun Dec 25, 2016 5:49 pm

Can`t download Android client from this page htt p://pokemon-revolu tion-online.net/ Downloads.php



User avatar
mjames
Fresh Trainer
Fresh Trainer
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2015 7:30 am
Location: Philippines
Career: Civil Engineer
IGN: mjames
Age: 23

Fri Mar 03, 2017 1:26 pm

hi . can we play this game with samsung galaxy j7 prime?



User avatar
Reikou
Former Staff
Former Staff
Pokémon Veteran
Pokémon Veteran
Posts: 789
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 7:30 pm
Career:
Has thanked: 1 time

Fri Mar 03, 2017 2:02 pm

mjames wrote:QR_BBPOST hi . can we play this game with samsung galaxy j7 prime?


If it has the Minimum requirements listed on the Downloads page then yes

Android:
Operating System: Android 4.4 (KitKat) or later.
CPU: 1.2Ghz+ Dual Core or better recommended.
Ram: 1.5GB+ recommended.
Graphics Support: OpenGL ES 2.0 or later.


Image Do not contact staff members for private support.
Share the question on the forums due to being of use to others.

Belqo
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:52 pm
Career:

Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:14 pm

Is there any way how to play the game on android 4.2.2? I got Samsung Galaxy S4 but my lovely phone provider didn't release upgrade to higher version :(



User avatar
Shamac
Admin
Admin
Pokémon Master
Pokémon Master
Posts: 2284
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:38 pm
Career:
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 46 times

Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:02 am

Belqo wrote:QR_BBPOST-snip


Only really by using the 4.4 version you would be able to play it properly, you can always try to play under the requirements with some errors possibly happening from time to time and having frame issues. Another solution would be searching a way to update to Android 4.4 without the autopatcher by rooting your phone, but this would be on your own risk to do. If you indeed are thinking in trying this I should advice you to check several forums and videos with those explanations and guides.
Nonetheless I wish you luck and hope you are able to fix it play PRO on your phone :)


Image
Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Twitter | Resolution Center
If you are reading this you are awesome, have fun playing with this moral boost ;)
Do not contact staff members for private support. Share the question on forums, as this can then be of use to others.
Please use proper forum when posting. Unsolicited messages will be trashed. Thanks.

User avatar
BulbaFan
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:44 pm
Career:

Sat May 27, 2017 4:32 am

I have a big problem... When I am clicking on download link then message shows me this: "can not open document, check your internet connection" any solutions?


Image

Master5Trainer
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 1:29 pm
Career:

Sat Aug 05, 2017 12:08 pm

help the keyboard doesn't shows up.



Post Reply